All People

    • Lorraine Fuhrmann
      Title: Department Manager
      Position: Staff
      Office: 146 - 1879 Hall
      Phone: (609) 258-6715 or (609) 258-4482
      Email: fuhrmann@Princeton.edu
    • Patricia Bogdziewicz
      Title: Graduate Administrator
      Position: Staff
      Office: 149 - 1879 Hall
      Phone: (609) 258-4481
      Email: pattyb@Princeton.edu
    • Kerry Smith
      Title: Undergraduate and Financial Administrator
      Position: Staff
      Office: 145 - 1879 Hall
      Phone: (609) 258-4482
      Email: kerrys@Princeton.edu
    • Mary Kay Bodnar
      Title: Department Office Support
      Position: Staff
      Office: 143 - 1879 Hall
      Phone: (609) 258-6715
      Email: mbodnar@Princeton.edu
    • Jeffrey Guest
      Title: Technical Support Specialist
      Position: Staff
      Office: 16 - 1879 Hall
      Phone: (609) 258-1684
      Email: jguest@Princeton.edu
    • Johnny Manuel
      Title: Grants Manager
      Position: Staff
      Office: 243 - 1879 Hall
      Phone: (609) 258-4261
      Email: jmanuel@Princeton.edu
      Website: View Profile
    • Wayne Bivens-Tatum
      Title: Religion Librarian
      Position: Staff
      Office: Firestone A-11-J-2
      Phone: (609) 258-6367
      Email: rbivens@Princeton.edu
      Website: http://www.princeton.edu/~rbivens/

People News

    • Eddie-Glaude
      Oct 28, 2014
      Professor Eddie Glaude has been elected Vice President to the American Academy of Religion Board of Directors.
      .. Read more
    • Peter Schafer
      June 19, 2014
      Professor Peter Schäfer Named Head of Jewish Museum Berlin
      .. Read more
    • May 9, 2014
      Stone and Teiser Honored with Graduate Mentoring Award
      .. Read more
    • Stephen Teiser
      May 9, 2014
      Stone and Teiser Honored with Graduate Mentoring Award
      .. Read more

2013 Danforth Lecture

  • featuring Robert Wuthnow
    Princeton University
    Title: "Polls, Surveys, and the Shaping of American Religion"
    Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Time: 4:30 PM
    Location: Betts Auditorium School of Architecture