Undergraduate Students

    Undergraduate Students - Seniors

    • Armstrong,Meredith Haley - mharmstr@princeton.edu
    • Cohen,Atara Malka - atarac@princeton.edu (LOA)
    • Coles,Evan Reid - coles@princeton.edu
    • Donsky, Aliyah - adonsky@Princeton.edu
    • Edwards,Daniel Joseph - djedward@princeton.edu
    • Edwards,Melody McIver - mmedward@princeton.edu
    • Hoffman,Lauren Hillary - lhhoffma@princeton.edu
    • Kelly,Abigail Macy - amkelly@princeton.edu
    • Kim,Michelle - kiyeonk@princeton.edu
    • Laurenzi,Isabelle Anastasia Claire - ialauren@princeton.edu
    • Pennycooke,Nicole Annise - npennyco@princeton.edu
    • Ramirez,Daryl Camila - dcramire@princeton.edu
    • Rodgers, Alex Janique - ajrodger@Princeton.edu
    • Rubin,Anna Pearl - aprubin@princeton.edu
    • Sharpless,Susannah Penn - ssharple@princeton.edu
    • von Thron,James Winfield - jvon@princeton.edu
    • Williams,Emmy Frances - efwillia@princeton.edu



    Undergraduate Students - Juniors

    • Bersani, Isabella F. - ibersani@princeton.edu
    • Boyer, Katharine S. - kboyer@princeton.edu
    • Cheruiyot,Edwin Kipkurui - echeruiy@princeton.edu (LOA F'14)
    • Cohen, William J. - wcohen@princeton.edu
    • Midkiff, Virginia M. - vmidkiff@princeton.edu
    • O'Connell, Kacie J. - kjo@princeton.edu
    • Powell, Brooks A. - bpowell@princeton.edu
    • Quereshi, Safeeyah S. - quereshi@princeton.edu
    • Singleton, Grace M. - gracems@princeton.edu (Abroad F'14)
    • Stroud, Marcus D. - mstroud@princeton.edu
    • Tadese, Kristene F. - ktadese@princeton.edu