Undergraduate Students



    Undergraduate Students - Juniors

    • Armstrong, Meredith Haley - mharmstr@princeton.edu
    • Cheruiyot, Edwin Kipkurui - echeruiy@princeton.edu
    • Cohen, Atara Malka - atarac@princeton.edu
    • Coles, Evan Reid - coles@princeton.edu
    • Donsky, Aliyah - adonsky@princeton.EDU
    • Edwards, Daniel Joseph - djedward@princeton.edu
    • Edwards, Melody McIver - mmedward@princeton.edu
    • Hoffman, Lauren Hillary - lhhoffma@princeton.edu
    • Kelly, Abigail Macy - amkelly@princeton.edu
    • Kim, Michelle - kiyeonk@princeton.edu
    • Laurenzi, Isabelle Anastasia Claire - ialauren@princeton.edu
    • Pennycooke, Nicole Annise - npennyco@princeton.edu
    • Ramirez, Daryl Camila - dcramire@princeton.edu
    • Rodgers, Alex Janique - ajrodger@princeton.EDU
    • Rodriguez, Marcos - mdrodrig@princeton.edu
    • Rubin, Anna Pearl - aprubin@princeton.edu
    • Sharpless, Susannah Penn - ssharple@princeton.edu
    • von Thron, James Winfield - jvon@princeton.edu
    • Williams, Emmy Frances - efwillia@princeton.edu

    Undergraduate Students - Seniors


    • Arellano, Alexis - alexisa@Princeton.EDU
    • Clark, James - jdctwo@Princeton.EDU
    • Clement, Christopher - clementc@Princeton.EDU
    • Ellis, Nicholas - ngellis@Princeton.EDU
    • Greer, Launa - lgreer@Princeton.EDU
    • Hardy, Brittany - bchardy@Princeton.EDU
    • Hornsby, Emily - ehornsby@Princeton.EDU
    • Ma, Sing - ssma@Princeton.EDU
    • Nevels, Ravonne - rnevels@Princeton.EDU
    • Nice, Olivia - onice@Princeton.EDU
    • Seni, Jordyn - jseni@Princeton.EDU
    • Stuart, Robert - rdstuart@Princeton.EDU
    • Will, David - dwill@Princeton.EDU