Undergraduate Students

    Undergraduate Students - Seniors

    • Bersani, Isabella F. - ibersani@princeton.edu
    • Boyer, Katharine S. - kboyer@princeton.edu
    • Cheruiyot,Edwin Kipkurui - echeruiy@princeton.edu
    • Cohen, Atara M. - atarac@princeton.edu
    • Cohen, William J. - wcohen@princeton.edu
    • Midkiff, Virginia M. - vmidkiff@princeton.edu
    • O'Connell, Kacie J. - kjo@princeton.edu
    • Quereshi, Safeeyah S. - quereshi@princeton.edu
    • Ramirez,Daryl Camila - dcramire@princeton.edu (Returning S'16)
    • Rodriguez, Marcos - mdrodrig@princeton.edu
    • Singleton, Grace M. - gracems@princeton.edu
    • Stroud, Marcus D. - mstroud@princeton.edu



    Undergraduate Students - Juniors

    • Banchoff, Luisa C. - luisab@princeton.edu
    • Bell, Yanique - ybell@princeton.edu
    • Dhanani, Hafiz N. - hdhanani@princeton.edu
    • Hudnut-Beumler, Adam J. - adamjh@princeton.edu
    • Ibarcena Ruiz, Valeria C. - ibarcena@princeton.edu
    • Keener, Becca - rkeener@princeton.edu
    • Langaker, Eloise - langaker@princeton.edu
    • Lathrop, William R. - wlathrop@princeton.edu
    • Mairone, Alexandra K. - amairone@princeton.edu
    • Nunes, Antonio B. - anunes@princeton.edu
    • Powell, Brooks A. - bpowell@princeton.edu (Returning S'16)
    • Quint, Yosef (Yossi) - yquint@princeton.edu