Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students – Seniors

Banchoff, Luisa C. – luisab@princeton.edu

Bell, Yanique – ybell@princeton.edu

Dhanani, Hafiz N. – hdhanani@princeton.edu (Abroad F’16)

Hudnut-Beumler, Adam J. – adamjh@princeton.edu

Ibarcena Ruiz, Valeria C. – ibarcena@princeton.edu

Keener, Becca – rkeener@princeton.edu

Langaker, Eloise – langaker@princeton.edu

Lathrop, William R. – wlathrop@princeton.edu

Mairone, Alexandra K. – amairone@princeton.edu

Nunes, Antonio B. – anunes@princeton.edu

Powell, Brooks A. – bpowell@princeton.edu

Quint, Yosef (Yossi) – yquint@princeton.edu

Soun, Megan M. – mmsoun@princeton.edu


Undergraduate Students – Juniors

Chen, Kyle M. – kylechen@princeton.edu

Collins, MacLean – ecollins@princeton.edu

Joa, Brandon L. – bjoa@princeton.edu

Karim, Anhar F. – afkarim@princeton.edu

Leach, Nathan C. – ncl@princeton.edu

Maritz, Anna S. – amaritz@princeton.edu (Abroad F’16)

Miller, Charles D. – cdmiller@princeton.edu

Scott, Abigail J. – ajs7@princeton.edu

Silver, Jenny – jennifersilver@princeton.edu