Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students – Seniors

Carol, Jonathan jpcarrol@princeton.edu

Dumas, Caden   cdumas@princeton.edu

Hontz, Thomas thontz@princeton.edu

Huegel, Grace ghuegel@princeton.edu

Levy, Esther  edlevy@princeton.edu


Undergraduate Students – Juniors

Crissy, Jordan jcrissy@princeton.edu

Davis, George gd11@princeton.edu

Donovan, Claire claireod@princeton.edu

Farah, Omar ofarah@princeton.edu

Finlay, Benjamin bcfinlay@princeton.edu

Fording, Michael mfording@princeton.edu

Fraipont, Genevieve fraipont@princeton.edu

Hunt, William wshunt@princeton.edu

Ikenberry, Jackson jki@princeton.edu

Lane, Julia jl93@princeton.edu

Loustau, Kamryn kloustau@princeton.edu

Mora Orenday, Laura lorenday@princeton.edu

Samberg, Heather hsamberg@princeton.edu