Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students – Seniors

Chen, Kyle M. – kylechen@princeton.edu

Collins, MacLean – ecollins@princeton.edu

Joa, Brandon L. – bjoa@princeton.edu

Karim, Anhar F. – afkarim@princeton.edu

Leach, Nathan C. – ncl@princeton.edu

Maritz, Anna S. – amaritz@princeton.edu (Abroad F’16)

Miller, Charles D. – cdmiller@princeton.edu

Scott, Abigail J. – ajs7@princeton.edu

Silver, Jenny – jennifersilver@princeton.edu

 


Undergraduate Students – Juniors

Bhalla, Sophia – sbhalla@princeton.edu

Busche, Jack D. – jbusche@princeton.edu

Diehl, Cole M. – cmdiehl@princeton.edu

Gewirtz, Alec B. – agewirtz@princeton.edu

Wimer, Tea N. – twimer@princeton.edu