Undergraduate Students

Seniors

George Davis  (gd11@princeton.edu)
Claire Donovan (claireod@princeton.edu)
Caden Dumas (cdumas@princeton.edu)
Omar Farah (ofarah@princeton.edu)
Benjamin Finlay (bcfinlay@Princeton.edu)
Michael Fording (mfording@princeton.edu)
Genevieve Fraipont (fraipont@princeton.edu)
William Hunt (wshunt@princeton.edu)
Jackson Ikenberry (jki@princeton.edu)
Julia Lane (jl93@princeton.edu)
Kamryn Loustau (kloustau@princeton.edu)
Laura Mora Orenday (lorenday@princeton.edu)
Heather Samberg (hsamberg@princeton.edu)

 

Juniors

Christina Cho  (chc6@princeton.edu)
Reinatou Coulibaly  (reinatou@princeton.edu)
Talia Gill  (trgill@princeton.edu)
Samuel Hanson  (swhanson@princeton.edu)
Zoe Korelitz  (zk3@princeton.edu)
Julie Levey (jlevey@princeton.edu)
Zoe Montague  (zoehm@princeton.edu)
Eliza Shaffer (elizas@princeton.edu)