Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students – Seniors

Bhalla, Sophia – sbhalla@princeton.edu

Busche, Jack D. – jbusche@princeton.edu

Gewirtz, Alec B. – agewirtz@princeton.edu

Wimer, Tea N. – twimer@princeton.edu


Undergraduate Students – Juniors

Allen, Bruce M. – brucema@princeton.edu

Coley, Emma C. – ecoley@princeton.edu

Diehl, Cole – cmdiehl@princeton.edu

FitzGerald, Shanon – shanonjf@princeton.edu

Helgaas, Tait A. – thelgaas@princeton.edu

Hergenrother, Emma F. – emmafh@princeton.edu

Igoe, Matthew T. – migoe@princeton.edu

McLean, Emily R. – ermclean@princeton.edu

Pelts, Tali C. – tpelts@princeton.edu